Spencer Marks - Fine Antique & 20th Century Silver

Spencer Marks will exhibit at these fine shows:

San Francisco Fall Antiques Show, 2014
Festival Pavilion, Fort Mason Center
San Francisco, California

Show Hours:
Wednesday, Oct 22 7-9 Preview Party
Thursday, Oct 23 10:30 - 7 PM
Friday, Oct 24 10:30 - 7 PM
Saturday, Oct 25 10:30 - 7 PM
Sunday, Oct 26 12 - 5 PM

For a complimentary pass, click here.

For more information:
http://www.sffas.org/

 

51st Annual Delaware Antiques Show, 2014
Chase Center on the Riverfront
Wilmington, Delaware

Show Hours:
Thursday, Nov 6 5 - 9 PM Preview Party
Friday, Nov 7 11 - 7 PM
Saturday, Nov 8 10 - 6 PM
Sunday, Nov 9 11 - 5 PM

For more information: (800) 448 - 3883
www.winterthur.org/calendar/antiques_show.asp

 

Washington Winter Show, 2015
Katzen Arts Center at American University
4400 Massachusetts Ave, N.W.
Washington, D.C.

Show Hours:
Thursday, Jan 8 Preview Party
Friday, Jan 9 11 - 8 PM
Saturday, Jan 10 11 - 8 PM
Sunday, Jan 11 11 - 5 PM

For more information, call 202-248-7159
http://washingtonwintershow.org

 

Chester County Antiques Show, 2015
The Phelps School
Malvern, Pennsylvania

Show Hours:
Friday, Apr 3 5 - 9 PM Preview Party
Saturday, Apr 4 10 - 6 PM
Sunday, Apr 5 11 - 5 PM

For more information:
http://chestercohistorical.org

 

Baltimore Summer Antiques Show, 2015
Baltimore Convention Center
One West Pratt Street
Baltimore, Maryland

Show Hours:
Thursday, Aug 20 12 - 8 PM
Friday, Aug 21 11 - 7 PM
Saturday, Aug 22 11 - 7 PM
Sunday, Aug 23 11- 6 PM

For more information:
http://www.baltimoresummerantiques.com

 

Guaranteed

100% Authentic,
100% Guaranteed:

About Ordering
Guarantee
Shipping

 

Proud Members of:

C.I.N.O.A.

The Art & Antique Dealer's League of America

The Antique Dealers' Association of America

The Silver Society, London

The New York
Silver Society

 

Share this page: