Spencer Marks - Fine Antique & 20th Century Silver

Spencer Marks will be exhibiting at these fine shows:

Washington Winter Show, 2017
Katzen Arts Center at American University
4400 Massachusetts Ave, N.W.
Washington, D.C.

Show Hours:
Thursday, Jan 5 Preview Party
Friday, Jan 6 11 - 8 PM
Saturday, Jan 7 11 - 8 PM
Sunday, Jan 8 11 - 5 PM

For more information, call 202-248-7159
http://washingtonwintershow.org

 

Philadelphia Antiques & Art Show, 2017
The Navy Yard - Marine Parade Grounds
South Broad Street & Intrepid Avenue (I-95, Exit 17)
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Show Dates:
Thursday April 20 Preview Party 5-9 PM
Friday, Apr 21 1-8 PM
Saturday, Apr 22 10-8 PM
Sunday, Apr 23 11-5 PM

For more information:
http://philadelphiaantiquesandartshow.com/

 

The Baltimore Art, Antique & Jewelry Show 2017
Baltimore Convention Center
One West Pratt Street
Baltimore, Maryland

Booth: 1501

Show Hours:
Thursday, Aug 24 12 - 8 PM
Friday, Aug 25 11 - 7 PM
Saturday, Aug 26 11 - 7 PM
Sunday, Aug 27 11 - 6 PM

For more information: www.baltimoresummershow.com

 

54th Annual Delaware Antiques Show, 2017
Chase Center on the Riverfront
Wilmington, Delaware

Show Hours:
Thursday, Nov 9 5 - 9 PM Preview Party
Friday, Nov 10 11 - 7 PM
Saturday, Nov 11 10 - 6 PM
Sunday, Nov 12 11 - 5 PM

For more information: (800) 448 - 3883
www.winterthur.org/calendar/antiques_show.asp

 

Guaranteed

100% Authentic,
100% Guaranteed:

About Ordering
Guarantee
Shipping

 

Proud Members of:

C.I.N.O.A.

The Art & Antique Dealer's League of America

The Antique Dealers' Association of America

The Silver Society, London

The New York
Silver Society

 

Share this page: